Advanced Chromatography Technologies www.ace-hplc.com 

Agela Technologies www.agela.com 

Agilent www.agilent.com 

Applied Biosystems www.appliedbiosystems.com 

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com 

Bio-Rad www.bio-rad.com 

Biotage www.biotage.com 

ChiralTech www.chiraltech.com 

Eksigent www.eksigent.com 

ES Industries www.esind.com 

Grace Discovery Sciences www.discoverysciences.com 

Hamilton www.hamiltoncompany.com 

Imtakt www.imtaktusa.com 

J & K Scientific www.jkscientific.com 

Kromasil www.kromasil.com  

Life Technologies www.lifetechnologies.com  

MAC-MOD www.mac-mod.com  

Peeke Scientific www.peekescientific.com  

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com 

Phenomenex www.phenomenex.com  

Restek www.restek.com  

Shiseido hplc.shiseido.co.jp/e/ 

Shodex www.shodex.com  

Sigma-Aldrich www.sigmaaldrich.com  

SiliCycle www.silicycle.com  

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com  

Tosoh Bioscience www.tosohbioscience.com  

Valco www.vici.com 

Waters www.waters.com 

Zirchrom www.zirchrom.com