3D Biomatrix www.3DBiomatrix.com 

Biotix www.biotix.com 

Agilent www.agilent.com 

Apricot Designs www.apricotdesigns.com 

Aurora Biomed www.aurorabiomed.com 

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com 

BioMicroLab www.biomicrolab.com 

Biosero www.bioseroinc.com 

Biotage www.biotage.com 

BioTek Instruments www.biotek.com 

BioTX Instruments www.biotxautomation.com 

CapitalBio www.capitalbio.com 

CETAC www.cetac.com 

Douglas Scientific www.douglasscientific.com 

Drummond Scientific www.drummondsci.com 

Eppendorf www.eppendorfna.com 

Fluid Metering www.fmipump.com 

Gilson www.gilson.com 

Hamilton Robotics www.hamiltonrobotics.com 

Hudson Robotics www.hudsoncontrol.com  

INTEGRA www.integra-biosciences.com 

Labcyte www.labcyte.com 

Labnet International www.labnetlink.com  

METTLER TOLEDO www.mt.com  

Molecular Devices www.moleculardevices.com 

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com 

Questron Technologies www.qtechcorp.com  

Sartorius www.sartorius.com 

Staubli www.staubli.com 

Tecan Trading AG www.tecan.com 

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com 

Tomtec www.tomtec.com 

TriContinent Scientific www.tricontinent.com  

TTP LabTech www.ttplabtech.com 

VACUUBRAND www.vacuubrand.com 

Zinsser North America www.zinsserna.com