Bruker Optics www.brukeroptics.com 

Carl Zeiss www.zeiss.com 

CRAIC www.microspectra.com 

Edmund Optics www.edmundoptics.com 

FEI Company www.fei.com 

Hamamatsu  www.hamamatsu.com 

Hirox-USA www.hirox-usa.com 

Keyence www.keyence.com 

Kramer www.kramerscientific.com 

Leica Microsystems  www.leica.com 

Meiji Techno America www.meijitechno.com 

Motic www.motic.com 

Nikon Instruments www.nikoninstruments.com 

Ocean Optics www.oceanoptics.com 

Olympus www.olympusamerica.com 

OPTIKA www.optikamicroscopes.com 

Prior Scientific www.prior.com 

Rigaku Americas www.rigaku.com 

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermofisher.com 

WITec www.witec.de