AccuStandard www.accustandard.com

Affymetrix/USB www.affymetrix.com

Agilent www.genomics.agilent.com

Alfa Chemistry www.alfa-chemistry.com

AMSBIO www.amsbio.com

Applied Biosystems www.appliedbiosystems.com

Artel www.artel-usa.com

ATCC www.atcc.org

Avantor www.avantormaterials.com

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com

Biotium biotium.com

Bio-Rad www.bio-rad.com

Bio-Synthesis www.biosyn.com

Cambio www.cambio.co.uk

Cerilliant www.cerilliant.com

Control Company www.control3.com

EMD Millipore www.emdchemicals.com

GFS Chemicals www.gfschemicals.com

High-Purity Standards www.highpuritystandards.com

Integrated DNA www.idtdna.com

Labnet International www.labnetlink.com

Life Technologies www.lifetechnologies.com

Lucigen www.lucigen.com

Luminex www.luminexcorp.com

Midland Scientific www.midlandsci.com

Molecular Devices www.moleculardevices.com

New England Biolabs www.neb.com

Paragon Scientific www.paragon-sci.com

Promega www.promega.com

ProteoGenix www.proteogenix.science

Reagecon www.reagecon.com

Roche Applied Science www.roche-applied-science.com

QIAGEN www.qiagen.com

Sigma-Aldrich www.sigmaaldrich.com

SPEX CertiPrep www.spexcsp.com

Taconic www.taconic.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com