ABB www.abb.com  

Agilent www.agilent.com  

Analytik Jena www.analytik-jena.com  

Aurora Biomed www.aurorabiomed.com 

B&W Tek  www.bwtek.com  

BaySpec www.bayspec.com  

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com 

Biochrom www.biochrom.co.uk 

BioTek www.biotek.com  

Bruker www.bruker.com  

Buck Scientific www.bucksci.com

BWB Technologies www.bwbtech.com

Cecil Instruments www.cecilinstruments.com  

CRAIC www.microspectra.com 

Eppendorf www.eppendorfna.com  

GBC Scientific www.gbcscientific.com   

GE Healthcare www.gelifesciences.com  

Hach www.hach.com 

Hamamatsu Photonics www.hamamatsu.com  

Hitachi High Technologies www.hitachi-hta.com   

HORIBA Scientific www.horiba.com/scientific  

JASCO www.jascoinc.com  

Malvern Instruments www.malvern.com  

Newport www.newport.com  

Ocean Optics www.oceanoptics.com  

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com 

Renishaw www.renishaw.com  

Rigaku Raman www.rigakuraman.com 

SciAps http://sciaps.com 

S.I. Photonics www.si-photonics.com 

Shimadzu www.shimadzu.com 

Tec5USA www.tec5usa.com   

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com