Agilent www.agilent.com 

Applied Biosystems www.appliedbiosystems.com 

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com 

Berthold Technologies www.berthold.com 

Biochrom www.biochrom-us.com 

Bio-Rad www.bio-rad.com 

Biotage www.biotage.com 

BioTek www.biotek.com 

BMG LABTECH www.bmglabtech.com 

Douglas Scientific www.douglasscientific.com 

Hamilton Storage Technologies www.hamilton-storage.com 

Hudson Robotics www.hudsonrobotics.com 

Molecular Devices www.moleculardevices.com 

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com 

Phenix Research Products www.phenixresearch.com 

Tecan Trading AG www.tecan.com  

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com  

Tomtec www.tomtec.com