Fume Hood Manufacturer List

These vendors can help if you need a fume hood!

 
AirClean® Systems
2179 East Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522
800-849-0472
www.aircleansystems.com Logo

Labconco
8811 Prospect Avenue
Kansas City, MO
64132-2696
800-821-5525
www.labconco.com Logo

Mystaire
P.O. Box 825
Creedmoor, NC 27522
64132-2696
877-328-3912
www.mystaire.com Logo
 

AirClean Systems www.aircleansystems.com

Air Impurities Removal Systems www.airsystems-inc.com

Air Master Systems www.airmastersystems.com

Air Science www.air-science.com

Baker www.bakerco.com

Bedcolab www.bedcolab.com

CIF Lab Solutions www.cifsolutions.com

Clean Air Products www.cleanairproducts.com

CLEATECH www.cleatech.com

Design Filtration Microzone www.dfmzgroup.com 

Erlab www.erlab.com

ESCO www.escolifesciences.us

Flow Sciences www.flowsciences.com

Genie Scientific www.geniescientific.com

Germfree Laboratories www.germfree.com

Haldeman-Homme www.haldemanhomme.com/fume-hoods

Hamilton Laboratory Solutions www.hamiltonlab.com

Hanson Lab Furniture www.hansonlab.com

HEMCO www.hemcocorp.com

Kewaunee Scientific www.kewaunee.com

LabAire Systems www.labairesystems.com

Labconco www.labconco.com

Labscape www.labscape.com

LM Air Technology www.lmairtech.com

Mott Manufacturing www.mott.ca

mottLAB www.mottlab.com

Mystaire www.mystaire.com

NuAire www.nuaire.com

OnePointe Solutions www.lab.onepointesolutions.com

RDM Industrial Products www.rdm-ind.com

Salare www.salareinc.com

Sentry Air Systems www.sentryair.com

Terra Universal www.terrauniversal.com

TFI/Inline Design www.tfiinlinedesign.net

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com

TopAir Systems www.topairsystems.com

WALDNER www.waldner-inc.com

Categories: Vendor List

Published In

Lab Design Product Resource Guide Magazine Issue Cover
Lab Design Product Resource Guide

Published: May 10, 2019

Cover Story

We have updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.
Please read our Cookie Policy to learn how we use cookies to provide you with a better experience.