Manufacturers of Assays, Kits, & Reagents

Looking for assays, kits, or reagents? Start here!


Abbiotec www.abbiotec.com

Abbott www.molecular.abbott 

Active Motif www.activemotif.com

Agilent www.agilent.com

AMSBIO www.amsbio.com

ATCC www.atcc.org

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com

Bio Basic www.biobasic.com

Biochain www.biochain.com

Bio-Rad www.bio-rad.com 

Bioline Reagants www.bioline.com

BioSupply www.elisakits.co.uk

Bio-Synthesis www.biosyn.com 

Biotium www.biotium.com

Cayman Chemical www.caymanchem.com

Cedarlane www.cedarlanelabs.com 

Creative Diagnostics www.creative-diagnostics.com

Elabscience www.elabscience.com 

Empirical Bioscience www.empiricalbioscience.com

Expedeon www.expedeon.com

Integrated DNA www.idtdna.com

Lucigen www.lucigen.com

Luminex www.luminexcorp.com 

MilliporeSigma www.emdmillipore.com

Molecular Devices www.moleculardevices.com

New England Biolabs www.neb.com

PBL Assay Science www.pblassaysci.com

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com

Promega www.promega.com

Qiagen www.qiagen.com

Quansys Biosciences www.quansysbio.com

Roche Applied Science www.roche.com

Rockland Immunochemicals www.rockland-inc.com

Santa Cruz Biotechnology www.scbt.com 

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com

Waters www.waters.com


Categories: Vendor List

Published In

Supplies, Chemicals, Kits, and Reagents Product Resource Guide Magazine Issue Cover
Supplies, Chemicals, Kits, and Reagents Product Resource Guide

Published: July 12, 2019

Cover Story

We have updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.
Please read our Cookie Policy to learn how we use cookies to provide you with a better experience.