BrandTech Scientific
Essex, Connecticut, USA
860-767-2562
www.brandtech.com  BrandTech Logo
INTEGRA
Zizers, Switzerland
41 81 286 95 30
www.integra-biosciences.com  Integra Logo
Apricot Designs
Covina, California
(626) 966-3299
www.apricotdesigns.com  Apricot Designs Logo
LABCYTE
Sunnyvale, California
(408) 542-7855
www.www.labcyte.com  Labcyte Logo
     

Agilent www.agilent.com 

Analytik Jena (CYBIO) analytik-jena.com 

Andrew Alliance www.andrewalliance.com 

Apricot Designs www.apricotdesigns.com 

Art Robbins Instruments www.artrobbins.com 

Aurora Biomed www.aurorabiomed.com 

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com 

BioTek Instruments www.biotek.com 

BrandTech www.brandtech.com 

Dynamic Devices www.dynaicdevices.com 

Eppendorf www.eppendorf.com 

Gilson www.gilson.com 

Hamilton Robotics www.hamiltonrobotics.com 

INTEGRA www.integra-biosciences.com

Labcyte www.labcyte.com 

METTLER TOLEDO www.mt.com  

Opentrons opentrons.com 

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com 

Phenix Research Products www.phenixresearch.com 

ProGroup Instrument serialdilution.com 

Promega www.promega.com  

Questron Technologies www.qtechcorp.com  

Sartorius www.sartorius.com 

Tecan www.tecan.com 

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com 

TriContinent Scientific www.tricontinent.com  

TTP LabTech www.ttplabtech.com 

Zinsser North America www.zinsserna.com