Robotic Workstation Manufacturers

Automated laboratory workstations allow for high throughput, and walk-away processing

Apricot Designs
Covina, California
(626) 966-3299
www.apricotdesigns.com  Apricot Designs Logo
LABCYTE
Sunnyvale, California
(408) 542-7855
www.www.labcyte.com  Labcyte Logo
     

Agilent www.agilent.com 

Analytik Jena www.analytik-jena.com 

APRICOT DESIGNS www.apricotdesigns.com

Aurora Biomed www.aurorabiomed.com 

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com

BioMicroLab www.biomicrolab.com

BioNex Solutions, Inc. www.bionexsolutions.com

Biosero www.bioseroinc.com

BioTek Instruments www.biotek.com

Elemental Scientific www.icpms.com 

Eppendorf www.eppendorfna.com

Gilson www.gilson.com 

Hamilton www.hamiltoncompany.com

HighRes Biosolutions www.highresbio.com

Hudson Robotics www.hudsonrobotics.com

LABCYTE www.labcyte.com 

LEAP Technologies www.leaptec.com

Nordson EFD www.nordson.com

Opentrons www.opentrons.com

Peak Analysis and Automation www.paa-automation.com

PerkinElmer www.perkinelmer.com 

Phenix Research Products www.phenixresearch.com

ProGroup Instrument www.serialdilution.com

Questron Technologies www.qtechcorp.com

Siemens Healthineers www.healthcare.siemens.com

Sirius Automation www.siriusautomation.com

Tecan www.tecan.com 

Teledyne Cetac www.teledynecetac.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermoscientific.com 

Tomtec www.tomtec.com

TTP LabTech www.ttplabtech.com 

Zinsser North America www.zinsserna.com 

Categories: Vendor List

Published In

Automation Product Resource Guide Magazine Issue Cover
Automation Product Resource Guide

Published: December 1, 2018

Cover Story

Solutions for Laboratory Automation

Laboratory automation technologies offer the ability to extend a lab’s capacity while at the same time elevating experimental data quality and reproducibility.
We have updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.
Please read our Cookie Policy to learn how we use cookies to provide you with a better experience.