Editorial Director

Trevor Henderson
thenderson@labmanager.com

888.781.0328 x291

Managing Editor

Lauren Everett
leverett@labmanager.com
973.721.4070

Account Managers

Reese Alvarez
Northeast
ralvarez@labmanager.com
203.246.7598

 

June Kafato
Key Accounts
junek@labmanager.com
705.812.2332

Larry Frey
Midwest & West
larryf@labmanager.com
845.735.5548

Alyssa Moore
Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, & International
amoore@labx.com
610.321.2599

Design & Production
Manager

Gregory A. Brewer
gregb@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x241

General Inquiries

call 888.781.0328
or email
info@labmanager.com

Published by LabX
President

Bob Kafato
bobk@labmanager.com

888.781.0328 x223

General Manager

Ken Piech
kenp@labmanager.com

888.781.0328 x226

888-781-0328
478 Bay Street, Suite A213
Midland, ON, Canada, L4R 1K9
info@labmanager.com
We have updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.
Please read our Cookie Policy to learn how we use cookies to provide you with a better experience.