Lab Manager | Run Your Lab Like a Business

Contact Us

For Editorial:

Editorial Director   

Scott D. Hanton
shanton@labmanager.com 

Managing Editor 

Lauren Everett
leverett@labmanager.com
973.721.4070

Design & Production Manager   

Gregory A. Brewer
gregb@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x241


For Sales:

Sales Manager

Reece Alvarez
Northeast
ralvarez@labmanager.com
203.246.7598

Account Managers

Melanie Dunlop
West Coast
melanied@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x231

Alyssa Moore
Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, & International
amoore@labx.com
610.321.2599

Ryan Bokor
Midwest and Key Accounts
rbokor@labmanager.com
724.462.8283

Group Director

Robert Sweeney
Group Director - Laboratory Products Group
rsweeney@labmanager.com
203.530.3984


For General Inquiries:   

Call:
888.781.0328
or email:
info@labmanager.com


Published by LabX Media Group

President

Bob Kafato
bobk@labx.com
888.781.0328 x223

Executive Vice President   

Ken Piech
kenp@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x226
888-781-0328

1000 N West Street, Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE, USA 19801
info@labmanager.com