Contact Us


For Editorial:

Editorial Director   


Scott D. Hanton
shanton@labmanager.com 


Managing Editor 


Lauren Everett
leverett@labmanager.com
973.721.4070


Design & Production Manager   


Gregory A. Brewer
gregb@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x241



For Sales:

Account Managers   


Reece Alvarez
Northeast
ralvarez@labmanager.com
203.246.7598


Melanie Dunlop
West Coast
melanied@labmanager.com 
888.781.0328 x231


Alyssa Moore
Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, & International
amoore@labx.com
610.321.2599


Dawn Schaefer
Midwest and Key Accounts
dschaefer@labmanager.com
910.880.8441




For General Inquiries:   


Call:
888.781.0328
or email:
info@labmanager.com


Published by LabX 

President


Bob Kafato
bobk@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x223


Executive Vice President   


Ken Piech
kenp@labmanager.com
888.781.0328 x226
888-781-0328


1000 N West Street, Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE, USA 19801
info@labmanager.com