Lab Manager | Run Your Lab Like a Business

Michael Levitt

Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2013 Awarded

by Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for 2013 to: Martin Karplus of the Université de Strasbourg, France and Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA; Michael Levitt Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA, USA; and Arieh Warshel University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA.